Hello, here is my pizza.

Yup yup.

Whole wheat low fat pita, smothered with the healthiest tomato sauce I can find, mushrooms, green peppers, turkey pepperoni and 2% mozzarella.

Yeah, the cheese.  We have a rule in my family – “There is no such thing as too much cheese.”  Every time I make one of these, I think, “go easy on the cheese this time” and then…

I don’t.  I can’t help it.  Pizza is supposed to have cheese, dammit.  There’s probably 2 ounces of cheese on this thing.  My only consolation is that I’m still not eating enough.

But it’s freaking good!

Leave a Reply

