Ugggg. Fuckin’ oww.

The ow is for my head.  Just a little hung this morning but had a good time!

Ok, I smoked some this week.  A couple Wednesday night, a couple last night.  Also had pizza Thursday night (what IS it with me and pizza?  It was so good), and last night was bunko.  Went bonkers on the food.

So, no free day for me food-wise, although I’m sure I’ll find some kind of justification to go ahead and eat what the hell I want to, anyway.

Workouts have been killer all week.  Finally realized yesterday that I need to rest a bit from the cardio.  I’m loving the training, getting stronger and running more every day, but yesterday not ten minutes into my run my entire body said enough.  Stop.  So I wound it down and came on back home.

I do cardio every day, and Thursday was the best yet – a great cardio followed by a LBWO.  Yesterday, it just wasn’t there.  So going to rest today.

Tomorrow is time for another killer workout, lots of good clean food, no wine, no cigarettes!!!

I’m such a damned backslider.

Leave a Reply

